American College of Clinical Pharmacy


Inaugural Publication: Theophylline Scoping Review The Pulm PRN's first publication has been published in Pharmacotherapy! Authors within the PRN included Paul Boylan, Maha Abdallah, Mark Malesker, Melissa Santibanez, and Zach Smith.
Learn More...


2023 ACCP Annual Meeting (Dallas, TX)
Nov 11-14, 2023
EPC: program synopsis due for 2024 focus session
Dec 01, 2023